A Resolve To Stick Too.

Hey guys, Sorry that I had bailed out so suddenly in these last few weeks.

Don’t want to get too sentimental or anything, but I was kinda busy putting my life together while making all these unsuccessful attempts.

However I have come to realize one thing, I have changed in many ways which I would not be proud of.. but I have changed in some ways which has made me a better person than I was yesterday.

I know, this post is moving more towards a ‘Life Rant’ section, but trust me, not gonna take you guys there.

Now, coming back to what I have been doing lately? Lots of things which I imagine myself doing but hardly being able to do due to my lethargic attitude! xD (I meant to write being a lazy-ass, but I used nicer words instead.)

Hence my resolve of continuing this blog remains the same as to the day I had created it. To continue writing and sharing my experiences and thoughts!

So for now I leave you all with this nice little link to a song/music which always moves me (my ass to be precise) to the direction I have imagined myself to be going..

Nothing better than Daenerys Targaryen and her quest to conquor Westeros! You go girl! ❤

Leave a Reply

