Hello World! Otaku Megane-Chan is here!

Greeting everyone. I have just decided to start my blog here at WordPress. Why? you think.. because I have always had this idea in the back of my mind. And I wanted to action on it.

So, here I am writing my very first blog entry. Kinda feels exciting and unnerving!

Cutting the formalities, I would take this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Megane-chan ( I know it is a very vague name, but hey I will eventually let you know my true name..) I am a very random girl who loves (of course you guessed it right) ANIME/MANGA, anything related to J-Pop/J-Drama, anything related to K-Pop/K=Drama, Books!!, Gaming, etc.

I am your typical nerdy girl with glasses! Hence I have decided to name my Blog site as “Otaku Megane-Chan”.

I hope we could become great friends. Have an awesome time together. And I would definitely be sharing most of my experiences/memories here. So hey! let’s make some special memories.. 🙂

Till then Sayonara~ :3

 

Leave a Reply

